Survive and Thrive in Turbulent Times
What’s next for banks, insurance companies and financial services firms? How can you survive and even thrive in these turbulent times?

When: Thursday September 24
Where: At your own desk
Time: Partner Exhibit Hall opens at 13:30 CET, 12:30 UK Keynote Session begins at 14:00 CET, 13.00 UK

Listen in!
http://www-01.ibm.com/software/uk/data/cognos/virtual_fsc_2009/index.html?soc=tw